I got curious about IDE mode a few days ago and decided to turn it on without looking up what it actually does. I got stuck into the IDE loop (softbrick) and had to reinstall my system software from safe mode. This meant that I lost both my profiles, and the ability to use remote play. Don't...
Sorry, but the odds of that ever happening are super low. The PC servers for Skyrim Together would need to be completely rebuilt from the ground up for the PS4, and we'd have to figure out how to add it to the game.